//
hunted...
Blues, Food & Drink, Wedding Favours

HUNTED : { Wedding Favour – Blue Sweets }

Wedding Sweets Blue ThemedHUNTED – { Wedding Favour – Blue Sweets }

Here at theweddinghunter, I’m here to help. When I hear a cry for a particular item, like Batman, my radar goes on. I just need to find me a Robin now.

And so I was intrigued via the Twittersphere by a request for blue sweets. I found myself reminiscing about childhood trips to the corner store, loading up with foam bananas, shrimps, white chocolate mice, flying saucers and the odd 5p giant strawberry. But were any of them blue? – not in my recollection. So the hunt was on. Where could the modern bride go for retro blue candy?

Multiple places it transpires.

Blue Sweets Wedding Inspiration

Ah Bon Bons, that classic sweet, so good they named it twice.

Blue themed sweets wedding chocolate

wedding blue theme sweets pencil sweet

Finally, if you just want to opt for all-out childish fun choose these vibrant blue pencil sweets. The flavour is indeterminable, but the look is bright and striking. I say finally … there are many more blue sweets out there. Who knew? A refreshing trip to the corner store it is for me then … Suppliers: GreatBritishSweets.co.uk SweetChoices.co.uk

About theweddinghunter

Hunting weddings since 2011

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

theweddinghunter

