//
hunted...
Readings

HUNTED: { Wedding Reading – “Song of Solomon 2:10-13” }

Church Wedding Reading – “Song of Solomon 2:10-13”

 

“My beloved spoke and said to me, ‘Arise my darling, my beautiful one, and come with me. See! The winter is past; the rains are over and gone. Flowers appear on the earth; the season of singing has come. The cooing of doves is heard in our land. The fig tree forms its early fruit; the blossoming vines spread their fragrance. Arise, come, my darling; my beautiful one, come with me.”

 

For more wedding readings : click here

About theweddinghunter

Hunting weddings since 2011

Leave a Reply

theweddinghunter

